The ISC is made up of 7 internationally renowned saxophonists elected by attendees at the triennial World Saxophone Congress last held in July 2018 in Zagreb, Croatia.

Current members include:

  1. Claude Delangle (France)
  2. Philippe Geiss (France)
  3. Barry Cockcroft (Australia)
  4. Debra Richtmeyer (USA)
  5. Shyen Lee (Thailand)
  6. Marie-Bernadette Charrier (France)
  7. Sergio Yánez (Spain, organiser of the 19th World Saxophone Congress in 2023).

Please select from the menu to read more about each member and see the list of previous members.